come, fly with me

i can't believe it! tomorrow i'm going to work in the morning
and then i'm headed to the airport to fly to my love in sweden!
that's right...I'M GOING TO SWEDEN!!!!

there are many different factors which have led to this amazing, unexpected trip. let me just say that i am overwhelmed at how all of this has come together... so many things working, way out of my control, to make this all possible. and i am so so so thankful! in no way could i have ever imagined the joy of being reunited with my love for 10 days in the middle of this crazy, long, difficult time apart. it's a gift and i'm still pinching myself to see if i'm dreaming.

so, my next post will be from norrköping! now, back to packing...
have a great thursday.



comments

comment on the post here:

name:
remember me?

e-mail address: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blog address:

comment:

Trackback