out with the old, in with the new


if you've checked out the post just before this one, and clicked on the link, then you've seen the newest edition to our apple family. yay! my love's also getting a little apple baby in june (but not the same as mine).
yep. we've gone Mac. we're cool.

today's activities:
  • lots of coffee
  • a trip to the grocery store
  • macbook tutorials on apple's website
  • some junk food (my american side)
  • sitting on the porch with zola
  • perhaps use my webcam for the first time?! (but later in the day. she's babysitting her niece. i miss my love!)

comments
Postat av: Lina

LOVE IT!!! It's so cool and I can't wait to get mine... Kramar

2010-04-17 @ 15:30:59
URL: http://lmve.blogg.se/

comment on the post here:

name:
remember me?

e-mail address: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blog address:

comment:

Trackback