waiting... (update)

it's tuesday morning and i'm waiting again to hear how my day will shape up. the fate of my day rests in the hands of the buncombe county school system...will we go to school late (which is the plan right now) or will we be closed and go to school on saturday? well, they only have about 30 minutes to decide before i have to get in the shower and begin to get ready...

update:
whew! just in time. i had just announced to my love (who unexpectedly called me a few times this morning. love it.) that it was time for me to get in the shower, when the school system "gods' decided that schools would be closed today. so, a cozy day is in store for me i hope.

i wish you all a good day too. peace.

comments

comment on the post here:

name:
remember me?

e-mail address: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blog address:

comment:

Trackback