IKEA idag!

yep. i'm headed to IKEA with my friend, j today! it's been a long time since my last trip in the fall. gotta get a few things, and of course, the only place i can get exactly what i want is at IKEA. i know, i'm a shopping snob. *wink wink* it's gonna be really fun, i think, but weird at the same time. my love won't be with me and whenever i am in IKEA these days, i never know if i am in sweden or the states. hihi. IKEA looks exactly the same here... i mean everything is the same except the language on the signs. i'm missing sweden, so, i'm gonna give myself a little "swedish fix" today. yay! looking forward to seeing what the day brings!
mmm... my favorite!! and it's on my list!


IKEA in charlotte, nc, usa

comments

comment on the post here:

name:
remember me?

e-mail address: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blog address:

comment:

Trackback