i went.

gaaahh!!

yes. i decided to go to church today.

and just a minute ago i finished a really long blog post about it. i hit save & post, and instead of coming back to this page so i can check it on my blog page, i was logged out of blogg.se. gaaahh!! i lost it all.

well, it was a pretty good experience at the church this morning. i'm not going into it all again now. but, let me just say, it was necessary, amazing, difficult, painful, and wonderful all at the same time.

now it's sunday night. i'm tired.
and i'm not ready for work tomorrow morning, but i am ready for another week to start because it means that my love will be one day closer to coming home to me!

have a good night and a good monday!


comments

comment on the post here:

name:
remember me?

e-mail address: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blog address:

comment:

Trackback